Connect with us

A Girl’s Night Out Tour

A Girls Night Out was a series of charity concerts to benefit the “Believe Foundation”. The concerts were made free for the public. Money from sponsors and advertisers were to be donated to provide medical supplies, school supplies and toys to children in need.



  1. “Pon de Replay”
  2. “Let Me”
  3. “Rehab”
  4. “SOS”
  5. “Good Girl Gone Bad”
  6. “Hate That I Love You”
  7. “Unfaithful”
  8. “Don’t Stop The Music”
  9. “Shut Up and Drive”
  10. “Umbrella”


March 26, 2008 Chicago
March 28, 2008 San Francisco
April 9, 2008 New York City